2018-2019 Board Members

Aug 3, 2018 8:13 AM

!!! I would like to introduce you all to your new 2018-2019 Board Members !!!

David Penn - President -

Leander Morgan - Vice President -

Secretary -

Sandi Meyer-Mathews - Treasurer -

Kenny Higginbotham - Boys Athletic Director -

Krissy Gadwaw - Girls Athletic Director -

Elizabeth Rush - Concessions Manager -

Amanda Roa - Uniforms & Spirit Wear Manager -

Open - Facility Manager

As you all know, a lot of time and effort goes into making sure that the children in our zone have everything that they need in order to play recreation sports.  We continue to push forward on new developments as well as refine the working relationship that we have with the Parish.  As I move on to other ventures, I ask that you help these volunteers as much as you can, whenever you can.  Setting up and striping the fields, keeping the food and drinks flowing, organizing and distributing equipment and uniforms, all of these are areas where your help is very welcome.  Every 15 minute chunk of time that you can donate is worth an immense amount to us, especially when we are scrambling to get a field ready for a game right after work and concessions needs to be rolling.  Get to know your board members, one day you may be one!


Go Cardinals!!!

David Kevorkian

External links are provided for reference purposes. Versailles Cardinals is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Versailles Cardinals Booster Club | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play